Normally I’m above such things…

Indie launching a book was quite the experience for me.  For some reason, I thought I’d be able to just put it out there and throngs of people would come and hail me as the new king of stuff and things.

Yeah, about that.

Anyway, in an attempt to get people to find my novel through the all the noise, I signed up with Story Cartel.  For the next 21 days, you’ll be able to get a free copy of the book and maybe some other free stuff (like Amazon gift certificates or a Kindle).  All you really need to do is sign up (it’s free to read stuff there) and you’ll have access to all kinds of indie authors absolutely free.  Catch?  What catch?  It’s strongly recommended that you leave a review, but it’s not really enforced.

Get a copy here, and enjoy the read

Image

Leave a Reply

