Happy Halloween!

In honor of the greatest holiday, like, ever, I’d like to share up a few creepy pictures I’ve come across recently.

creepyclown

Clowns are creepy enough as it is, but this one weirds me out something fierce.

HalloweenGuaze

I think they used to use guaze of some sort or another back in the day to take pictures of “ghosts.”

Nightmares

I think there’s actually a short story in here somewhere.  I’ve always wanted to try my hand at a horror story and I can see some mad scientist trying to find a way to make nightmares even more frightening.

1410491741787

This one’s been desktop wallpaper most of the month.  Not scary, and more appropriate for Dia De Los Muertos, but I thought it was dope.

Happy Halloween, everyone!

Leave a Reply

