Amazon.co.uk:Customer Reviews: You’re Not Alone: An Indie Author Anthology

The Quill Pen Writes

Amazon.co.uk:Customer Reviews: You’re Not Alone: An Indie Author Anthology.

John Hennessys Review of our Anthology – You’re Not Alone

on 2 August 2015
Now this is going to be tricky. How can I review a book that features so many authors, some whom I am familiar with, others less so?

I’ll start with an admission. I treated this much like an LP (remember those) or a CD of an album I had bought, where I knew some of the more famous tracks. That’s right – I read the authors I had previously read first. Not sure why I did that, but maybe it was because I had read a book of theirs already, in most cases it had been a full length novel they had written. Fully understanding the…

View original post 759 more words

Leave a Reply

